Executives


Chace Lamb

President

president@foxcreekminorhockey.com


Brandon Pauling

First Vice President

firstvice@foxcreekminorhockey.com


Sam Morin

Registrar

registrar@foxcreekminorhockey.com


Jennifer Preete

Secretary

secretary@foxcreekminorhockey.com


Stacy Gomuwka

Treasurer

treasurer@foxcreekminorhockey.com


Ian Morin

Equipment Manager

equipment@foxcreekminorhockey.com


April Hecht

Governor/League Representative

governor@foxcreekminorhockey.com


Chris Bignell

Games and Conduct

gamesandconduct@foxcreekminorhockey.com


Megan Burnett-Wiltse

Referee in Chief

refereeinchief@foxcreekminorhockey.com


Corey Gagnon

Fundraising Coordinator

fundraising@foxcreekminorhockey.com


Upcoming Events


Dec. 08, 2021 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

U9 Practice

read more »


Dec. 08, 2021 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

U11 Practice

read more »


Dec. 09, 2021 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

U7 practice

read more »


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information